Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2017
Really good album and very good songs which I thoroughly enjoyed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
I love this CD. Every song is great. Have played this over and over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Kacey not only has the looks she most definitely has the voice. A fantastic album, constantly on play in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
No Comment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Excellent debut album from a fresh country artist, bringing a new sound to traditional country music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Fantastic album. Would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Love it, great voice, brilliant talent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Yeah happy with cd, and different to what I normally listen too, but one good tunes on it, really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Now not all the songs on this album are as good as the next one but for a big label debut 'Same Trailer, Different Park' shows the many sides of the talented Ms Musgraves. Her groove, which I first noticed as the co-writer to 'Undermine' - stand out song on the first TV Series of ABC's/More4 @Nashville - lets her move away from the consequence songs of country to modern day concerns of low paid but aspirational women ('Blowin' Smoke') to the problems of finding companionship & love in 'It Is What It Is'.

Using this to discover modern female country singers who are not the victims of yesteryear like Brandy Clark, Miranda Lambert.....loving it and I think others will too.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99
£4.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)