Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 21 August 2017
If you came to this album because you heard 'Follow Your Arrow' and loved it, fear not - the rest of the album is just as good. There is a deal of 'small town truth telling' here, so dive in and enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Really good album and very good songs which I thoroughly enjoyed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
Brilliant album, i bought it when it came out on cd and vinyl, now i got it on download. Seen her live twice and she's awesome and got a great band as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
I love this CD. Every song is great. Have played this over and over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Kacey not only has the looks she most definitely has the voice. A fantastic album, constantly on play in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Excellent debut album from a fresh country artist, bringing a new sound to traditional country music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Fantastic album. Would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Love it, great voice, brilliant talent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Yeah happy with cd, and different to what I normally listen too, but one good tunes on it, really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Revolution
£5.99
Hero
£6.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)