Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
79
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2013
A fantastic read - had me laughing, crying and above all wishing I too was in the fantastic sunshine state sharing Craig and his families adventures. A must read for all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
If you've ever been on a holiday to Florida or ever thought about going on one then this is the book for you. You'll laugh out loud so be careful reading it in public
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
A lovely light read full of humour. A must for anyone who is a big fan of Disney World and those who have experienced the highs and lows of holidaying with children.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Well done Craig (or should I call you Greg?) fabulous read for any fan of the sunshine state not only great tips but soo funny - tissues definately required!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Brilliant book an honest and VERY funny account of family holidays in Florida. Also an excellent guide on where to eat and ideas on where to visit. Buy it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Is written with lots of humour but also contains some great tips for your trip to Florida even for a fellow dibber like me . An excellent read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
This is a must read for any Disney fan.....Craigs writing style is soooo funny too...just looking forward to his next report...hopefully soon!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Have been lucky enough to reads Craig's musings elsewhere, but it is great to have it all in one nice document.gentle wit...very enjoyable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
I really enjoyed reading Craig's book - it was funny, informative and lots of fun. I look forward to more tales of his escapades!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Excellent book to read following a family's various trips to wdw. Craig makes some very funny comments throughout the book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)