Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 September 2013
Perfect as described. The item is in lovely condition. Well packaged and arrived promptly. Is value for money. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
A very useful book. My husband uses it to help him in his psychology group which discusss different topics each week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Information I need in a format that I can understand. Clearly written and a great tool for studying my Psychology.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
If you are a Psychology student then this is a good starting point. If like me you had little experience in Psychology at the time of purchase (I pre-ordered before release date), then it is a good reference point for you. One thing you will notice is lecturers and Uni's aren't too fussy on Secondary resources - like this it is a general psychology book, they prefer Specific primary resources - a book or article on a topic by a specific author. But again, this book is a kind of bible for college students and Uni students looking for a base to work from,though don't rely on it for references.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
I bough this for my son to assist in his course and he said it is a really helpful addition to his course work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Excellent book, ideal for studying the subject. Very clear information and excellent criticisms for evaluating!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
I love this book. I never studied Psychology and this book gave me a good insight of this beautiful subject.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Was essential reading for my essay on psychological approaches.
Very interesting reading!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Very quick delivery and the product is exactly as described, great condition. Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2011
As comprehensive as earlier editions, this new Gross Textbook is suitable for 'A' level and as a first year undergraduate text.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)