Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now



on 14 January 2014
I bought these trousers as the last water proofs i brought ripped quickly. These ones are much better material. A lot thicker and warmer. The price is excellent. Really really pleased with these and have a lot of warmer dryer rides on my motorbike now. would highly recommend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2016
the person i bought these for has a 44 waist so i ordered 5 xl when they arrived they were WAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYY to big approx three sizes to big because i sent them back and ordered two sizes below and they were still too big, I think they need to sort the sizing of this product as i had to pay money to return them,
i got my sizing of the internet and contacted the seller and still ended up with the wrong size .
the trousers themselves would be perfect as they are quite waterproof , they wern't that warm.
also i removed the waist tie and put in a very long shoe lace and added a toggle which helped.
my only issue is with the sizing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2016
Not much use, too flappy to wear on a motorbike. I have binned them already
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2015
Considering I ordered a 5xl, these come up very small so always order bigger than your size. Good quality though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2014
I am quite tall and for my waist size (30) those trousers were too short, ending about 15cm above my boots and leaving a large gap exposed to the rain.
I will be returning them and that's a shame because they seemed very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2014
Fantastic waterproofs at a great price! Brix workear were a pleasure to purchase from item was dispatched straight away and even got a free gift !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2015
great,buy with confidense,great value,job done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2016
100% waterproof
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)