Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
34
4.6 out of 5 stars
Wolf [Explicit]
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99


on 6 July 2017
Tyler is by far my favourite artist. Some of his lyrics may be considered harsh but that's what makes him great. He makes some amazing beats and some wonderful melodies as well. On top of that he has some great featured artists. He puts maximum time and effort into his work and it definitely shows.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
It's a great album and I love Tyler's work so it's a good album to have especially on vinyl, I'm giving this 4 stars mainly because I didn't get a sticker with my album, I know that shouldn't be the reason to lose a star but it would've been something good to have and pin up on my wall, disappointed in that, but the album is amazing, art work on the sleeves are rad also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
This album contains genuinely great music. The beats are great, the lyrics are great. It isn't drowning in features which is great. It has a story running through it - which is great. If I had to sum up my feelings towards this album in one word, that word would be - 'alright'. JUST KIDDING. the word would be 'great'.

So buy this album. Then you can be the one telling strangers on the internet just how great it is.
11 Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Great album but the record skips quite frequently at the beginning on each side of both records but then gets better
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Great album and great quality. Excited to have it. Make sure if you buy one it's real. Only 2000 pressed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
For all the lovers of Tylers's Art and imaginary this product can't be missed. It's really a collector's item. In addition to the two wonderful vinyl records which are wonderfully pink coloured you will get a big paper with all the tracks lyrics, a CD version of 'Wolf' and a big Tyler's face sticker, really cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Very good album, a strong second place only to Bastard in my opinion. Excellent packaging coming with a full sized sticker of Tyler's face and a CD version of the album. Record got lost in post and seller sent another free of charge which was very good. Overall very satisfied with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Been a fan since Bastard. Wasn't really a fan of Goblin although some songs stood out I didn't consider it on the same level as Bastard, but this latest album really does challenge it. Defiantly worth a listen regardless of whether you're an OF fan.
33 Comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2016
A few jumps and skips but overall a great vinyl! Came with an awesome looking neon pink vinyl and a few stickers on the side. You would be a fool not to buy the vinyl version!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
Maybe my judgement is clouded by memories of summer 13' but this album has been a favourite of mine since it dropped. Wolf still holds its place in my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Goblin [Explicit]
£10.49
Bastard [Explicit]
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)