Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
74
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2013
My three boys purchased this for fathers day present and yes my husband was over the moon with it would most certainly recommend this dvd to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Fantastic concert. The mighty priest on top form. Excellent dvd of the concert. Loved it. Great singing.top drumming with great guitar playing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2016
I was nervous about a big name 80's band live dvd in 2013 but i shouldn't have been: cracking stuff. Really good, great filming, fab sound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
We enjoyed the concert as well as reliving it all watching this very well recorded DVD.
Excellent sound and picture quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Check the set-list! Need I say anymore?! Genius! Priest! Priest! Priest! The sound and picture quality for DVD is stunning!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
We went to the Doncaster gig and it was superb so it was nice to be able to sit and watch virtually the same gig at home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Great gig with great quality! Priest is back or gone? Very well produced as well and Rob really nail the songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Great fun. Recorded at the end of their very long last tour, from London in May 2012. Thank you. I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
This is a brilliant dvd showing Priest at their very best, its the next best thing to seeing them live!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
One of the best metal band in the world, older but still going strong !
Good picture and sound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)