Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
The Conversation
Format: MP3 Download|Change

on 4 August 2013
Was listening to the radio doing the dinner,when all of a sudden..."What's that? Sharleen Spiteri's on the radio,with Texas?!" Unmistakably Sharleen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2013
Good song, great voice. Nice to see texas (a descent band) back in the limelight. hope their standard continues to be maintained at this level and above.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2013
Great track

Great to dance to.

Really is one of the best and most popular, I am sure hence it made the charts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2013
One of the all time great groups and this single does not disappoint, waiting to get the album as one to add to the collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2013
Texas still going strong and their music is superd and would recommend the group \ artist and their songs to anyone :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2013
I like Texas Charleen is a good singer, I would recommend this song to anyone, i first heard it on our local radio.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2013
Good to hear from Texas again. The song is great to listen to but it is a short which is unfortunate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2013
This is such a Great track at a great price from a great band!
I just Need the album now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2015
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)