Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
The Mona Lisa
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 9 April 2014
After seeing Brad Paisley live at the O2 in March I had to download this track. He performed this song & we all joined in with the chorus - brilliant guitarist & entertainer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Enjoyable country/pop cross-over. Fast paced and catchy. (Review by S Newman - G Newman really does not like this style of music!! Sorry!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
heard this on the radio and dpwnloaded straightaway - so catchy and feel good like country in general but this was new to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Best song and lyrics i've heard in ages....

I think that says it all, but amazon wants more words lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
I was really moved by this songs lyrics, and immediately wanted a copy, so very happy to have it now..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
This is a beautiful track and is just one of the great songs on this album just great on the ear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
As a huge Brad Paisley fan, I can't rate this as one of his best but would still listen to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
Excellent product, quick service, good price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Goods as described. Fast service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)