Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2017
So pleased. Will order more. Thank you x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Lovely scarves. I bought 2of them to give as presents and I am sure that they will be well received. I recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Pretty scarf, but this is not silk, it is viscose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
I have now bought three of these lovely scarves as birthday presents for relatives, and they have been absolutely delighted with them. A different colour on each occasion and all beautifully vibrant but delicate. I am now going to treat myself to one - my problem will be choosing which one! At such a bargain price I may just start collecting all of them! I will certainly continue buying them for Birthdays.
11 Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Really lovely, gave it to my daughter as a present and she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
ordered two of these as birthday presents. Nice soft material, good length. Very pleased I'm sure will be well received
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
GOT 2 AS I WANTED A CHOICE BUT BOTH ARE GREAT COLOURS, LOOKING FORWARD TO WEARING ONE OF THEM AT A WEDDING SOON.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
looks and feels nice - beautiful and soft, all as described, very pleased with the purchase, really nice as a present, bought 3 different colors and all look great
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Very pleased with this scarf. Bought this for my elderly Mother and she loved it! Beautiful pattern and good quality silk. A great price too!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
The colour is quite different the picture. The picture is a nice turquoise but in reality the scarf is much more garish
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)