Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
227
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2014
Great read as usual I'm so glad you wrote the sequel it finishes of the story perfectly Great book. Congratulations.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I very much enjoyed the read didn't want to put it down. Kept you attention all the time. Yes a very good read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Her usual perfection
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
A feel good story, glad the story contiues. Think Jenny Colgan should research nursing qualifications, Rosie's nursing experience is doubtful in the the real world, but the sweet shop is delightful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Love all of Jenny Colgan's books but especially love the Rosie Hopkins Trilogy! Fab characters, fab story & the sweets bring back childhood memories which makes me smile! Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
I had read the first book and loved it, so got this to read on a plane. I haven't read a book so quickly, as the end of each chapter left you wanting more. Absolutely wonderful and heart warming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Yet another cracker from this author. I was worried it wouldn't be as good as Sweet Shop of Dreams, but it has turned into an action packed story, stuffed full of heart-warming plot twists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
This is a lovely indulgent Christmas read which will have you reaching for the tissue box with one hand and the chocolate box with the other. Plenty of interest to keep the pages turning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
A deliciously sumptuous festive read, with dollops of loveliness, indulgence and warmth. Why not have a cosy night in with Rosie, and a luscious hot chocolate. A perfect night in!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
I really enjoyed reading this book and glad I choose it around this time of the year. Hope to find another great book this year around Xmas to read . highly recommended to be read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse