Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.38

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2017
A great story from a good writer all the books so far have been excellant more to read a more reviews to write
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
continues to produce one good book after another and they all fit together as if there was no break at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Usual Saxon Andrew stuff. A very good compulsive read. My only complaint is, as with all his books, I really loathe the way that all of his characters, frequently, 'blow out a breath' & tilt their heads. Oh yes & they 'break the kiss'. I find myself watching for these & other Saxon Andrew catch phrases, when reading his books & sometimes it spoils the story. Also, I find myself wondering what exactly does 'he blew out a breath' mean?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
While i enjoy reading these books i do get a little annoyed. The technological leaps that happen in this series are nothing short of miraculous but then if you are reading sci-fi you need a very open mind and active imagination. I just think it would have been nice if the characters had struggled more in the technological side rather than having the next big thing ready every time they come up against something bigger or stronger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
liked this book very much,if you have read saxon andrew books before you will know what to expect big space battles very good tech and a love interest and promise of an even deadlier opponent to come
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
I enjoyed book one but felt the story was much better in this one and the enemies keep getting stronger but humanity gets stronger at same time with enemies becoming friends as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Back and fourth the concepts and storyline goes, however never boring and always leaving you wanting more. Great Read! The story just got better and better with every page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
This book is like the first, once you start reading, you cannot put it down. The story continues on from book one and ends with you needing the next to continue the saga.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Bring on more of this out of this world adventure.I am looking forwards to reading book three.And If there is more bring It on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Another good story that is worth reading. The proofing mistakes are still there, but not so bad as the first book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here