Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now



on 19 June 2016
This book is short and does not cover the husbands trial, it does raise interesting points around what happened on the lead up to the murder and testimonies of co-accused.
Well worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2014
Book was an okay read. Nothing much the papers didn't cover
In fact the papers had more information about how Anni really.felt before.the wedding which the book didn't cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2014
Book was OK. Due to this being a true story, it was frustrating at times as the family of the murdered woman could not put a closure to the life of their daughter. Sad story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2013
This book I enjoyed it does not state one point of view it is an even balanced account of evidence .
It will be worth a read as it is short and make up your own mind
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2014
No more information in this book that has not been already said in the news. When you start getting into the book it stops. So would not recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2013
Cant wait for the case to be resolved
Very interesting hope the next book is as good
I can see why people are divided with this story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2013
Didn't report anything new. Documentary on CI had more details
A lukewarm account of events. Would have like a more detailed information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2013
Good read about this case. Still a lot of unanswered questions. Corruption v deceit Poor Anni died alone -for what reason still unknown.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2013
Good description of a still unsolved murder, look forward to finding out the truth when he returns to answer those questions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2014
I am enjoying reading it I have not been able to really like into it as yet as I am busy at the moment but I am enjoying it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse