Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
57
3.9 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2016
Only been using a couple of months so haven't noticed any difference yet.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Excellent product. My skin condition definitely improved whilst taking this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Too early to comment on the results. The rating is for the taste it's brilliant very edible without feeling sick. Apart from that I can't comment further as I've only just started taking it - today's my 2nd bottle. Hope it works!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
it works , my hair feels stronger, love this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Loving it so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
I have been using this product for several years and it works for me. Has improved my skin, hair and nails with daily use over a period of several months, not weeks as advertised. But note that I am an older woman in my 70s. I drink a bottle a day, same as taking a vitamin pill, and soak up the compliments on how well I look. Try it, you'll like it.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
40 years old - I've been taking this supplement for 5 days and I can see a change in my skin. I've just logged on to amazon to buy another 10 day box and had to review this just to say how happy I am so far.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Wonder if they will work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
I highly recommend and at such a great valued price. This has been a good thing all the time, and I've used it for some time and it's just as good as the first one. Look great. Just as described. really solid product highly recommend! great product it's cheap. Totally worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
I purchased this item and bought a months supply, I thought if I tried for a month it would give some indication as to whether the product would work. Unfortunately after a month I have noticed absolutely no difference in my skin, hair or nails. £90 spent for nil results.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse