Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2013
good product ideal for charging the android phones that use battery so quick. Quick and easy to use, small enough for all glove boxes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Bought this charger because it was cheap and I normally break them pretty quickly. Large and chunky makes it easy to handle and place into the socket. Only downside for me is the blue light on the charger is pretty bright when you drive at night and it would be nice if the cable was a bit longer but they are personal niggles. Overall very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Had it only a few weeks and just plugging into car point and just fell apart in my hand. I would not recommend anyone buying this if it falls apart so easily. What a waste of money !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Has never worked since the day it was bought - shows it is charging - it isn't ! Complete waste of money, If I could give it NO STARS I would. Heap of junk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Seems to fit loads of things! My old sony ericsson and my xperia both take this charger.

Works nice and fast. Very happy with it so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Does what its meant to, excellent. In charge for my sony experia for the car, had no problems with it so far. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
It did everything it was supposed to do and it arrived on time and in good condition. So I am very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I use it regularly when using the satnav app in my car. Well priced and easy to plug in. Good product so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Sent it back pin was faulty would charge waiting for another to be sent out waiting for over 2 weeks for it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
This in car charger worked very well & comes in very handy when on journeys all in all very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)