Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
249
4.0 out of 5 stars
Colour: White/Navy/Blue|Size: Size 5|Change
Price:£9.81+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2014
Its a ball, it bounces, it rolls, it does everything a ball should. Bought this for my 6 year old to start to practice her skills. The Size 3 is perfect for her.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
I was disappointed that the ball was flat when it arrived. There was not a valve so I had to buy one and then blow it up. The picture shows a blown up ball, that was what I was expecting.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Arrived as promised looked good if not a bit flat! Never dawned on me it would need pumping up. Went out and bought a pump pumped it up all okay it would not have been a very exciting Christmas present otherwise! Difficult to know if I would have ordered it as the shop selling them where I bought the pump sold them ready to go. I'm sure the pump will be handy though. Marg
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
Good product, great for my 7 year son to practice his football skills with.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
nice ball , firm on the leg of my 9 years old son , I choosed size 3
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
The ball arrived with a puncture so not impressed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
LASTED TWO DAYS, RUBBISH GOES FLAT
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
Good quality for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
good size for 11 years old
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
bought 5 balls one of which may have a slight slow puncture as it goes softer than the others much quicker - however rest of balls are good and arrived much earlier than expected and price was such a bargain 4 out of 5 balls being perfect is still good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here