Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
22
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.79

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2017
Brilliant soundtrack. I can hear morgan Freeman "And out you came"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Heard this at the end of the movie the other day and was instantly taken with its complex sound. A good bass is always a winner with me but the singer brought the whole composition to life. Well worth it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
An excellent example of modern "Nordic" music similar to Sigur Ros. Excellent mixture of classical and modern instruments. Susanne Sundfor's voice enhances the experience.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Watched the film and loved it then heard this end title track and downloaded it straight away (free at the time as it was on promotion) it's now on my iPod and computer. Super & quite a powerful track.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Brilliant soundtrack adds to the film expierience
A great stand alone track
Never heard of M83 until now but amazed how many songs I knew
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Great piece of music, features as the end title to the film, really good soundtrack, very memorable. A must for Tom Cruise fans - 10/10
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Good film with fantastic music. Gonna put this on a CD for the car I think. Worth a listen anytime.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
much like Skyfall (Bond movie), the theme song from this movie captured me immediately. they both have a sort of haunting quality to them, but flavours of strength throughout as well. so far, i've not become bored of either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Another gem from M83. A grand and somewhat inspiring tune. Totally unaware of it until the credits rolled on Oblivion. Also a pleasantly surprising film in that it was rather good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Wow... Powerful use of musical instruments. Voice was outstanding... Theme song perfectly aligns with the movie. M83, You Rock no doubt!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)