Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2017
Good present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
its just a laugh but my eyes are going so we have to use all our power to see what the shape is which just adds to the laugh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Delivery was very long but great gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
This was very cheap to buy & basically it is just a dice but it is a funny, cheeky & sexy present to get! It certainly brought a smile to my Husbands face when he opened it on his birthday!x
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
I got this As a gift for my partner. When it arrived in the post it was taped with Brown tape to my receipt wwhich meant when I took it off there was Brown sticky stuff all over the die. So it started rubbing to get it off only to have the ink from the die. So unhappy with my purchase And I won't be giving it as a present now.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
If you are like me and love all things erotic then this is a must. It only cost me pennies to buy including postage and is of sturdy construction.
As for its use, well, I don't think anything needs to be said!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
big fun great value for money strongly recommend it , they are two poses - the same :) but is funny to have it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Very please with my item it was a birthday present for my friend would be please to buy another one thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
The actual product looks better than the photo shown here which is always a great surprise!
In the photo shown here the images seem a bit smudged and not clear, however, the dice I received looked much better.

ALSO! I received this product 12 days before I thought I would! So HAPPY DAYS! and for the price its just amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Not bad smaller than expected and hard to tell which way the picture should go for instance weather or not they are standing but it's good it's exactly as the picture looks and the description told. It's fun for a little game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)