Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 15 September 2017
Reasonable condition ,Thankyou .I enjoyed the red .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2016
This is a remarkable book for anyone who suffers from a confused sense of self and purpose , or feelings of being less than.
If you are a member of AA or ACoA then this book may be a goldmine for you. Best of luck on your journey !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2016
This book did not contain much that was new to me but gave me a timely reminder of my own journey and why I am still walking towards the sanctuary of God. Good read
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2015
Very realistic but easy to follow advice on the spiritual journey.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2015
Well written, easy to read and really helpful!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2014
A short but really insightful and engaging book.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2014
One of the best books I have read in a long time so true.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2015
Good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2014
on hindsight, I realised the short book was not by Thomas Merton as previously supposed but the insights were an eye opener, for me particularly, as I embark on a search of the meaning of self, for the first time in my life, through poetry.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse