Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
85
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£5.17
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2013
I loved this book! It is imaginative and fits in well with the series books before. The ending also gives you many things to think about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Fantastic read with the new characters it has introduce and fitting ending to what had happened in the previous book.

Sam D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Great for kids and teenagers. It is high-tech and futuristic and so right up my alley. Good storyline would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
This is a great action packed book for all ages. I really enjoyed reading it! Also, my children loved reading this book as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
My ten year old read this, he loves the whole series.
This doesn't disappoint.
Can't wait for the next book already!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
As usual you get all the suspense and horror as the plot unfolds into a cunning mysterious thriller!

Fantastic again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
I think the high rating is from younger members, not always obvious when looking at rating via kindle, enjoyable enough though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
This book was great and fun to read. It is full of suspense ,action and witty humour. I think everybody should read this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2016
It was amazing
I loved it loads
Lots of twists and turns
Actually couldn't stop reading it
I recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
Much awaited book by my son and he read it within a day. What more do you need from a book but something you can't put down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse