Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
126
3.9 out of 5 stars
Vax S6S Home Pro Steam Canister
Style Name: Home Pro Steam Cleaner|Change
Price:£133.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 October 2017
All good thanks good steamer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Rubbish.
Produces dripping water instead of steam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
It is very good tool to keep clean house. Water dropping beginning of the use that is the only disadvantage so far I noticed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2016
Excellent, these machines keep getting better and better. I would give this about 4 stars. It loses the extra point, on two things in my opinion. Number one, there should be an option to upgrade from a flexible plastic hose to a sturdy metal hose. Number two, there needs to be a button for continuous steam.
My hand occasionally feels weak when pressing the button all the time.
So VAX, if you're reading, maybe the next home pro "elite" should have these extra features.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
The more I use it the better it is it was strange to start with but I now have the hang of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Very flimsy stem to lean on,u cant use detergent and steam at the same time......doesnt really steam in round corners of windows etc....wouldnt recommend.....
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Not what I was expecting regarding attachments. Found the extension tubes to be very flimsy so could not put pressure on them when trying to clean the carpet. Overall very disappointed.
11 Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Powerful clean easy to use and with 40mins running time!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
love using this machine , does what it says on the tin.only one criticism , the small brush attachment lost shape and unable to use now as brushes have shrunk down
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Very Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 29 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)