Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
45
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2013
Love this song by Michael Buble, it's so jolly to listen to,one of his best songs to date,love his music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
don't know rthe song but the title is good as it sums up how all anti thatcherites must be feeling every day this weeks

so buy it its ten in charts already imagine bbc having this as number one after media highlight it too has been purchased re thatchers death

theyt will have to play it or micahel bouble and his record co will prob sue

with the oz songe no one will care

so get this to top and stuff the charts and the censors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Biased? Yep! But seriously this is the latest step in Bubles' development. From a personal point of view, I much prefer him doing this kind of thing rather than jazz or "oldies". My missus likes him "full stop", so we're both happy with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
bought this record to play on my mobile devices but find i cannot download it from cloud player to my laptop this restricts the use of my music . i have been in touch with the customer services four times and they have not been able to resolve the issue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Good and easy download of a very cool Buble' tune. Sometimes the Amazon downloads can be a bit confusing and I do not like when you accidently do/get a purchase without getting a confirmation/"accept-check" first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
play this and the weather literally gets better. (please note this only metaphorically speaking). nice day today though, better yet its a beautiful day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
A fun and uplifting song. Great summer tune! I would recommend it. As i have enjoyed listening to it. Put it on after or before a long day at work!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
I like this new song, and am enjoying listening to it.
Makes a change to have a song ab out someone leaving/parting, and he is glad of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
You cant beat a bit of Buble,This song just makes me want to get up and dance around the living room!! Definitely a song to lift your mood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)