Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
18
4.1 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2013
I bought this book because I have always enjoyed Lynne Graham's books and this came with. 5 star rating. Unfortunately I was disappointed with the story line and didn't think there was much chemistry between Alex and Sara. The plot was too outlandish and the other peripheral characters were just too unbelievable and added nothing to the whole story. I've not list faith though. I'll be buying her next book as soon as it's available.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
This was an agreeable way to spend a few hours. I liked both the hero & heroine. It was nice for a change that Alex was head over heals in love with Sara right from the beginning & she didn't have a clue! I would recommend this book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Great story line with engrossing dialogue. Sara's character is a good match for her trophy husband.
Loved it.

Highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
A typical romantic novel but with a twist. Usually it is the trophy wife so being the husband made a change.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Loved this, another great read from this author. Loved the strong dominate male who of course is rich and sexy. With a strong willed female, surly a great scenario for a romantic story to lose yourself in. I would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
I wasn't sure if this was a two or three star book. It was an ok read but the characters got on my nerves and the story limped along. I have read much better mills and boon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
It's was a very good story that started well but got a bit lost , strong Alex became quite a spoilt wimp , that's not right , alpha males stay alpha males.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Give it a good found it a good read. Nice angle and a lovely feel good element to it, definitely romantic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Lynne Graham's books always keep me entertained and The Trophy Husband is no different. As always Lynne captures the reader right from the beginning. Really enjoyed this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
She is so involved with her up and coming marriage, that she is totally unaware of him. However when things unravel, he steps in quickly to press his attentions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse