Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2014
Fantastic ! Unputdownable (is that a word) I was gripped from beginning to end. What a fantastic ending !!!! Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
I havent finished reading the book yet but I am loving it....keeps you turning the pages. A good read with a good story line
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
A really enjoyable read. If you're looking to switch off and lose yourself in something easy to read, this is just the book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Read this without putting it down, then immediately returned to page 1 to re-read!!! So, so brilliant.
worth 5 stars!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Good read, though some descriptions not for the faint hearted!
A real page turner. Will look for more from the author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Don't want to give anything away, great book.i read it in bed every night for a week! On my second samantha hayes book now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Fantastic! Really good twist in the story! Wanted to go back and read again when i found out who the baddie actually was!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Really enjoyed this book. Love all the characters and their personal stories. Keeps you interested to the end. Good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Never read any Samantha Hayes - really good read and this twist at the end - didn't see this coming. Really enjoyed this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Very enjoyable - not heavy going but with nice twists - I haven't been reading much lately but this got me back into it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse