Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
1,336
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: White|Change
Price:£9.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2017
I kept getting interference with my Bluetooth Logitech K380 keyboard and Bluetooth mouse combo, so I bought this as an interim fix.

The mouse is basic, with just the two normal buttons, and the clickable scroll wheel, and the cord is nice and long (about a metre).

Overall I'm happy with this mouse. Does as it says, and nothing more.

Plug and play worked great with Windows 10, and it works with Raspbian on my Raspberry Pi (as I'd expect).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Congratulations to logitech.This is,without doubt,the best mouse I have ever used : it has given new life to my elderly Dell Inspiron, now 8 years old and still going strong,thanks to new SSD and recent MOT.
I recommend it to all who still prefer the improved control provided by a good quality mouse.
It sits pleasantly under the hand and for the price it cannot be faulted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Good value, comfortable to use, does the job. The only very slight drawback is that it is not as sensitive as my last mouse (which broke down after several years) meaning you have to sometimes make a second attempt to get it to respond by increasing the pressure slightly. Overall I am happy with it however and wouldn't change it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
I am very happy with my brand new product of this computer mouse and the cost of £6.00 for it is convenient.

Bye for now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Just got this delivered today, plugged it in to my iMac and it works like a dream. I prefer it to my original Mac Mighty Mouse. Very smooth on my mouse mat and the wheel is easier to use than the rubber ball on the Mac mouse. Also about £42 cheaper than a new Mac mouse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Works fine, connects to nearly all USB devices with little to no effort. Standard size and shape, buttons feel similar to most other mice. Cable is a reasonable length. No major issues really. Worth a purchase at a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Excellent product as usual from logitech - preferred brand for PC use for me.
USB means easy laptop compatability... CCD lens + red LED area easily cleaned with a cotton swab if it gets dirty.
Using it right now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2016
This is a nice simple basic mouse. It glides well, the buttons are integrated into the case and they click with a nice solid sound, and the scroll wheel is well balanced. Stretch your arms out to your sides as far as they will go. That's how long the lead is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Score 10/10

Works with no problems, very well-known brand so you can imagine the kind of quality and performance you’d receive from this, works well on every surface I’ve tried, glass, wood, plastic, mouse mat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Good solid mouse, does what it's supposed to. It's not ergonomically shaped or anything fancy, but at this good price, that's hardly surprising. A device that delivers as promised, with no frills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 70 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)