Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 16 September 2014
Like many others on here I was unhappy when I opened the packaging to see that it only covers the sides and not the back off the phone aswell. This should be more clearly stated in the information section about the product! Yes it does say 'RIM' but this is not clear to all people. Te inly good thing was that the delivery was very quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2013
Doesn't hide the phone and protects it but with the slim shape of the iphone the case doesn't fit too great and keeps slipping at the sides and the bottom. I ended up ordering a different one which covered the back as well... but good for what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2013
The case is very good and does the job! It does discolour, but if you look after it, it should be fine. Also, my lock button came off, but again if you look after it, It should be fine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2014
Fits well but prob won't last long as it's quite brittle. Would be fine if you left it on all the time but I take mine off 2-3 times a week when I run or gym.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2014
Brilliant works well still using now just gets dirt underneath looks good and supports phone really well shows phone well and looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2015
Its very good paking also good, dalivery was very fast its dalivered with in two days after i orderd. O m happy and satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2013
Simple clear case which allows you to show off the back of the iphone whilst protecting the sides. Not hard to put on phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2014
its just to cover the sides i needed a full cover. he send me fun cover which is rubbish and im not happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2013
its ok if u just want a bumper case but doesnt protect the back of my phone although thats not how it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2014
This case is really crap and went straight in the bin after opening! Not worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here