Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
278
4.0 out of 5 stars
Colour: black|Change
Price:£38.21+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2017
I use these and a pair of Bose. The only noticeable difference is slightly improved bass with the Bose. But for the price these are good and very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Durability not great - survived for around 13 months of use during weight training before they died, sound quality acceptable for the price but exceptional battery life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Excellent headphones for the price with good tones high and low, and I found the bass wasn't ott like a set of Dr Dre's beats, it's just a nice mid bass, they are very light as well, one bug bear is there was no carry bag or case, but hey ho I suppose they can be carried round the neck when not in use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Lightweight, syncs quickly, sounds great for TV (not tried it with music) seems well made (has already survived one fall!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
very light good sound not loud enough at times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Brilliant sound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
They Connect easily, to a Nexus 7 which i bought them for, no wires to tangle up, sound quality is like you are in a room full of music excellent quality, good value at this price, would recommend them.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 5 February 2017
Loves these, there really small and light and comfortable to ware.

They sync easily via Bluetooth to both my iPhone and iPad. Sound levels are good with a volume rocker switch on the side and you're able to take incoming calls at the touch of the button located on the side.

Charging is fairly straight forward with the supplied cable, micro USB plugs into the headphones and the other end a USB can be plugged into a computer or I personally plug them into my iPhone charging plug and go directly into the mains.

Overall very happy, but imagine the foam ear covers may eventually wear or damage, but will see.
review image review image review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2016
These headphones are really really good, they have great bass which is not too overpowering but not so low that you are missing that punchy feeling. They connect fast and have about a 10 hour battery life I have found out, I am currently using the same pair I have had for 3+years and they are fine the only issue now is that the right ear cushion has tore but is still not uncomfortable by any means, which is another plus point they weigh nothing, I can wear these for hours on end without issue or discomfort. They also work GREAT with glasses which Is an issue I have to face when choosing new cans I have to get on ear headphones! But these do the job perfectly and I will be purchasing another pair when these pack up :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)