Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2014
Update Feb 2016: There are better alternatives now, with amplified sound and on board controls.

This excellent speaker stand delivers the bass and treble I was missing! Pairing in seconds via bluetooth or the included audio cable, it works well with my Vivotab Smart, Galaxy Tab 3 8.0, and Galaxy Note. Despite its very portable frame, the sound is surprisingly full and of good quality, and it greatly enhances the listening experience. So whether you're watching videos or listening music, in my case soul, disco, reggae, pop, jazz, this little but effective gadget makes its presence felt. I find myself taking it with me into the kitchen, bathroom, conservatory and everywhere else where I want an enhanced, quality listening experience. The internal rechargeable battery charges quickly and lasts for hours. This is a superior product, and very highly recommended. It was also delivered at lightning speed! My request to the manufacturer: please make headphones with the same power and sound quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This item sounds great, I have heard worse on speakers costing double the price.

I actually love everything about these speakers, the sound is clear, good bass and clarity, the size is perfect lightweight and easy to carry, they connect in seconds and the charge lasts a very long time.

Seriously, if you need or want a set of bluetooth speakers for under £30 then get these, the below £16 price tag is crazy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Works as intended but seems to have a realtively short Bluetooth working range best at 2-3 metres. Sound quality is surprisingly good for its size and battery lasts several hours at moderate level.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Bought this for use with my phone. The sound is far better than bigger "brand" names. Battery life is good. Easy to connect to Bluetooth. Would recommend to anyone. For the price you can't beat it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Have owned this for a little while, but only started to use it often just lately. Its really good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Came without instructions. Couldn't even find instructions on the web. Would pair up with my Galaxy Tab4, had to use the aux lead and even then the sound wasn't brilliant. Returned it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Nice stylish Bluetooth speaker loud enough arrived quickly very pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Very good sound, but loses connectivity if the bluetooth product is more than about 5 metres away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Amazingly loud and clear sound. Much better than expected, compared to previous purchases of speakers.
You won't regret buying this item. Set up was very quick and simple. Didn't even bother to read any instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Nice little speaker. Great for watching films on a tablet. The Bluetooth is useful, but I don't really use it, I find I get much better battery time with a simple cable. The only drawback is the lack of s volume control!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)