Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
1,334
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2013
Gritty detective story - grim and gory at times but a good story. Would recommend but not for the fair hearted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
My first book by Graham Masterton....... But not my last ! A good gripping read that kept me turning the pages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Enjoyed every page the story held your attention - well worth reading - will read more of his books - thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Love "detective" books but this one is so different. Stayed up most of the night to finish it. A fabulous read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
really enjoyed this book, I had to read it all in one night, hope Graham Masterton writes more books like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Really enjoyed this, just 1 small thing in the plot (which I won't give away) prevented a 5 star review from me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
I was interested in the initial idea which I feel that Graham used well and kept going to the end of the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
A brilliant read. Once I started reading this book I found it difficult to put it down until I got to the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Well written excellent detective novel - I am going to look out other books to read by this author .Great Read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
A book you don't want to put down even if it is traumatic in parts, you need answers so read on and on. Enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here