Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 November 2014
This product is fine but not really needed as they market it as especially for the uno speaker but it is just a bog standard charger (my samsung galaxy ace charger is the same charger and would have done the same job) I would have prefered it if they were more honest in their description they even advertise a different charger for the two seperate uno speaker systems but they are the same charger but if you dont already have a suitable charger it is actually a good product
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2014
Bought two of these for presents but the connectors do not fit the speakers. The recipients decided to keep them because they fitted a Kindle and a mobile phone! Otherwise I would have sent them back.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 24 June 2015
This is a very useful charger to save relying on a computer USB, BUT BEWARE BUYING THE CORRECT ONE! The socket on the Duo is a small type and the fitting on an alternative charger for a different single Xmini. READ THE DESCRIPTION CAREFULLY. i didn't realise that there were two different fittings, however the supplier (macro supplies) refunded the money paid for my "wrong purchase" and have supplied the correct model.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2014
bought this charger for my x-mini uno mini speaker, best price on internet and very fast delivery , would use AAA products again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2013
Excellent product once I ordered the correct model cable! Very happy with purchase - highly recommend this for travel usage
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2013
Brought for my mobile Internet modem, works fine just plug into the wall.
Can be used for anything USB so always comes in handy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2014
This product is good charges like it should and I would buy it again if I needed. Does the job of what it was purchased for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2015
excellent, no problems so far, nice to see a robust cable fitted to charger not thin flimsy cable as so many are fitted with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2014
Blew up (& the fuse for all the sockets in the room) after a few charges. Scary! Replaced with Motorola equivalent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2015
It works but.... I wish they could sell this with the speaker instead having to buy it separately
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)