Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2015
Grt recipes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
Nothing new in this cook book - most meals around 500 calories which only fits 5:2 if you eat once a day. No innovative recipes that you couldn't get free on Internet - disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
I was looking forward to this book arriving but was very disappointed it doesn't have any pictures in it. Whilst this maybe fine for some, I on the other hand need some clue as to what the final dish should look like otherwise it can be disastrous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
found this diet quite hard to stick with as it could be very limiting on recipe ideas given restricted calorie intake on the fasting days, but this shed some new suggestions which I will try out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Excellent recipes. Easy to make and very tasty. Just wished they did recipes for one person as not the whole family is on a diet and you have to keep working out the different measurements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
This is the best book that I found. With just enough information as to how it works and great plans to follow until you find your feet. I highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Does not deliver what it says on the cover. I was disappointed with the contents. Not as good as the other books on the 5:2 diet that I have looked at.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Very basic was looking for something a bit more exciting, never mind will adapt my own recipes. Feel like I just wasted my money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
very un inspiring pictures, not really great for the 5:2 diet as too many calories to be useful. will not be using the recipies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
great eating for all the family, makes forward planning and keeping to the 5.2 plan very easy. Makes life much more tolerable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)