Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2015
We love this game. It holds their interest and I actually like playing this one too. My children are 3 and 5 and this is a great game, it looks nice too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Simple concept that both my 4 and 6 year old daughters enjoyed.
A player picks a card then spins the wheel to find which one of a choice of 5 panels they can look under.
If they find the treasure that matches the card they keep the card. If not the card stays in play until someone finds the treasure. Some times the sinner lands on a wave when you shake the box and move the treaure around!
combines luck with memory skills.
Game does last 15 mins if you play first to six cards but my older daughter happily played on her own for over an hour trying to find all the treasure!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
This is a lovely, fun, very simple game to play. The concept is that when it's your turn you pick a treasure card, you place it down and then spin the spinner to find out where to look for your treasure. If you find the treasure, or any previously unfound treasure then you keep those treasure cards. The first player to collect 6 treasure cards is the winner. The treasure is all sealed within the box so there's no danger of losing any of the tiny pieces or beads and makes it safe for very young children to play. At the start of each game, or when the spinner lands on the 'wave', you shake the box and the treasure gets moved around, keeping the game interesting. I played this with 3, 5 and 6 year olds and they all loved it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Brilliant game for any ages. My 6 and 4 year old girls both love this game so much so, that it is starting to get worn out (the box has now had to be cellotaped as its been played with so much). Such an original Disney Princess game, either us adults love it!. Would totally recommend to others. Great for families.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
This game along with other Disney Games bought for granddaughter's 5th birthday. Not yet sure how granddaughter feels about Little Mermaid Treasurers but Mum and Mum's friend think it's "awesome"!! Hopefully so will granddaughter when she can get to play!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
My daughter is a big fan of Disney princesses and Ariel in particular, so it's no surprise she really likes this. But the game itself isn't really a lot of fun. She likes just being able to shake everything up and to find the pieces - sort of like matching pairs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
It is simple but same time a bit different board game for girls.My 6 years daughter love it.We playing it already for 6 months and she still not bored with it.Her cousin(Boy) playing it too and they having fun all the time.Really worth to buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
The kids love this game. It does come with cards that can be misplaced but otherwise isa good, mess free game. The children have even made up different rules for different games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Bought for a 5 year old who loves the film. rules are easy and clear ,game-play is ideal for ages 4 up. One that will stay in the front of the games cupboard for a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
This game is perfect for any little mermaid fans.I bought it for my 3 year old for her 4th birthday and she knows how to play it with us which is exactly what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)