Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2015
goiod quality and the price was right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
The mugs were lovely with beautiful different birds on each one, they were just the right size for me slightly bigger than a cup, i hate large mugs so these were perfect. they arrived on time were well wrapped and in nice boxes these would make a perfect gift
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
The mugs, with British Birds by Richard Macneill arrived extremely quickly and are beautiful. I am extremely pleased with them and friends comment favourably upon the birds depicted on each one. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Delighted with these mugs. very well packed & each mug came in it's own presentation box, ideal for gifts. Delivery was very quick.
The family love them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Saw these first in North Wales but could not fit them in sports car. Looked for them on Amazon. Half the price so this was a great deal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
They look nice but the advert said 6 Fine China Mugs.
This is where I disagree, they are thick and heavy, I can't
send them back as I threw my other mugs out. I am disappointed
after paying £19.00
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Mugs were not as thin as I exoected for china mugs but for us oaps who are arthritic, they suit us and can hold handles better than more 'delicate' china.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
nice to look at and drink out of - the china is a little heavier less " fine" than I had hoped for - hence 4 stars rather than five.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Absolutely beautiful, even the boxes were so pretty it was a shame to throw them away, and so reasonably priced.
I am over the moon :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
good quality and good pictures grandchildren love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)