Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 October 2013
Bought this for our new puppy and I love it. Soft velvet material and lovely plush inside. The neutral beige/brown colour scheme fits nearly to everything. Quickly dispatched and delivered too. Can only recommend it and would buy it again!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
Brilliant bed for money.
Bought this bed for my dog who loves a fluffy bed and she just loves it. Before I got this bed she was like a lap dog and now she doesn't bother me at all, she's always in her bed.
We have had it 3 months now and it seems very good quality. Hasn't lost its shape and is still nice and fluffy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
It's smaller than I thought it would be, but it's meant as a travel/living room bed for my Jack Russell and she fits in fine. Dog wasn't convinced by this bed initially and tried to eat it (she thought it was a fuzzy toy). However within days, she loves it and it's happy to be in there. Great buy, lots of comfy padding and seems warm. Haven't washed it yet, but so far so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Excellent item, my pom loves it, we have it in the car for her, very nervous traveller but she is very snug in this so makes her feel safe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
lovely product for our little PomChi. Good value and nicely made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Brought this for my kitty who was coming home after two operations and he loves it. Big enough to stretch but not to big that it swamps him. Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Brilliant soft bed, we use this in the kitchen and my boy gets in it whenever we are in the kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Bought this for our new pup who was 5 months old, Delivery prompt and packed well, in hindsight i would have preferred the bottom cushion to have been removable but overall a good comfy bed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
This is a nice bed that is value for money and it is east to keep clean. I would buy this product again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
No where near the listed size and was too small for our Spaniel!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)