Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2015
Item as described, excellent postage and service. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
I'd looked at these last year when the Olympics was on and thought they were lovely, but then never bought one. When I found this item for £6 I couldn't resist, even if it is a year late! There is a lovely little team GB lion tag on this that I wasn't expecting and I love the tube it comes in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
Opened the packaging which was in poor condition, tried the reproduction on and wore it for the day. When I took it off it fell apart and I can no longer do it up. Sending back for a full refund.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Lovely item loved the gift box it came in great value for money (not worth the originalRRP). Have recomended to my friends
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
I bought this item at sale price this year after purchasing one a full price last year for a friends birthday. The item arrived in a novelty 'test tube' like packaging which was nice, however the actual bracelet has two large glue blobs on different parts of it which cannot not be removed. If I had paid the original full price of £20 I would certainly be sending it back, however for £6 it's not really worth the hassle. I've given it o my 9 yr old daughter to wear now!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
I bought this after browsing through Amazon. It was a really nice impressive bracelet that came in a cool plastic tube. The price is something you can't argue with too. My bracelet from Amazon came in about two or three weeks which is a good time considering I ordered this from Canada. Overall, I was really satisfied with my purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
suit boys or girls, great it is adjustable, as suit teenagers or younger best. Would have preferred it on black/brown band rather than red, although idea might be red/white/blue for Union Jack, although no white included in design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Got this gem for £6 in sale. Great way to Show support for team Gb. Very stylish :-) only complaint would be the band is thinner than the usual size would expect but fits well with a watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Bought this bracelet for my son who really loves it! It looks really nice. He had lost the one I had bought from Links and was delighted when I gave him a new one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Nice, colourful and simple design, looks great and i would imagine that it will last a long time, and with the price as it is! Well pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)