Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
52
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: One Supplied|Change
Price:£5.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2016
My 5 month old son loves to chew on this. It's a great size for him to hold & manipulate. Wish there was option to choose colour though as I forgot to contact vendor.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Jolly good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
My autistic daughter loves these she finds them very therapeutic and fidgets with all da at home and school so they do the job
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
The Bigjigs wiggly worm is delightful, colourful, fun, beautifully made and very reasonably priced for a wooden toy. It is a suitable size to occupy little hands and is good for both exploration and manipulation.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
I wanted to buy something to occupy little hands and this is very nice and tactile and keeps her occupied whilst in the buggy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
I was a bit unsure about buying these as my little boy loves putting everything in his mouth and I thought the colour or the eyes may have came off. However they have lasted till now. Good purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
My little boy likes playing with these. I was a bit unsure whether the eyes would come off as he uses these to chew on with teething but they haven't and are happy with the purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
A great sensory toy... Would be so much better of you could pick between the two colours considering they are gender based colours
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
This chunky little worm is sure to delight my 18 months old granddaughter. A colourful and durable stocking filler - the right toy for little hands. Stocking fillers for the under-3s are difficult to find but this fits the bill. Well packaged and delivered quickly. Also useful to note that this Bigjigs supplier offers a discount rate on multiple purchases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
I only received 1 Wiggly Worm when I got this item - so maybe they've included another one since then [if not ... send me another one please!!]. My granddaughter LOVES this worm and always gives it a kiss! It's very tactile and when there's a group of us talking, one of us will always be twirling the beads on Wiggly Worm!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)