Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2013
this card met all the criteria, my granddaughter loves minnie mouse plus it had granddaughter on it and i had a No5 sticker to put on it, the only place i could find this was amazon, thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Lovely card, just what my little grand daughter wanted. It arrived on time and was exactly what I thought it would be. I would buy from this supplier again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
I got this card for my Granddaughter's 5th birthday as she is crazy about anything to do with Minnie Mouse, she absolutely loves the card.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
quite a large card lovely picture on the front of minne mouse puts a smile on your face when you see it many thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
will make my Minnie mouse loving granddaughter very happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Lovely card, Granddaughter loved it. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
NICE CARD BUT NOT WORTH THE MONEY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
She loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Pretty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)