Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
15
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 October 2015
loved reading this great series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
YET AGAIN A PERFECT FOLLOW ON, WHAT IS NEEDED NOW ARE SEVERAL FULL LENGTH BOOKS. ALTHOUGH THE SHORT AND SNAPPY ONCE ARE PERFECT FOR THOSE WHO SOON LOOSE INTEREST IN A BOOK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
its a good series but I can't figure out why it needs to be over so many books and the way the last book ends, it appears that there will be more books coming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
I thought I was going to be taken for a ride when it said six books more like chapters in a book b ut it gels together very well if you persevere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Absolutely hooked. Such faith in each other despite everything. No time. Onto the next box set ..... this very minute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Enjoyed for 1st 6, and know they will be as good as the others so am really looking forward to starting these too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Another fantastic read, loving these books. Next box set at the ready can't wait to get my teeth into it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
first class read found i couldnt put it down once i'd started looking forward to the next in the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Quite entertaining short stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Great story line- great reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse