Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2015
Can't live without this - but it takes a very, very long time to charge it up so I do it every night before bed so it's ready for the next day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
This is ideal for me as it saves me having to plug my phone in to charge 2or 3 times a day when I listen to music while I'm working. Great buy would totally recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Have used the item for about a day, and it's holding charge so far, but PLEASE consider the following before buying:

- THE SIZE: It's huge!! iPhone+Case means over 2x the depth of the iphone. Not unexpected, but there are lower-capacity/slimmer options

- The LEDs: They are very bright, I had to apply a dimming sticker to the front of the case, but that doesn't stop bright light leaking from the USB port and speaker ports, perhaps solved with a dummy USB connector

- The USB port- haven't used it yet, but I do know that the corners and edges of the USB port make holding the phone in my right hand pretty uncomfortable

- The headphone jack - unless you're using stock Apple headphones, or headphones with a straight, thin connector (i.e. not one that has a 90degree angle on it, or is chunky), you will have trouble getting it all the way in. Perhaps unavoidable as a design decision.

- The stand - With the heavy weight of the unit + phone, the stand isn't really strong enough to support well, and will collapse with a tap on the screen

- The manual - the English isn't great. It's a little confusing working out what the different LED flashes mean in different conditions.

Summary: I like it, but I would consider other options unless you really need the capacity and USB port. I'm going to hunt for a slimmer model.
11 Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
A life saver! Extends the battery ice of my iPhone 5 several times on one charge of the case. Snug fit but easy to dismount. Protects the phone well as well. GREAT!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I've been using this for a while now and always handy to have when out for a full day especially on holiday when I'm always using the maps and apps.
You can only charge pack or iphone when plugged in.
Takes a while to charge but it has a big capacity. Much cheaper than the morphie ones and dies the same job if not better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Once i received it, i found it lite and handy but unfortunately after 2 days exactly it started not to charge and then it wasn't able to recharge my iPhone 5 even with more than 25%... As a result i contacted the seller and requested a return for the item and a refund which honestly happened smoothly.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
It's brill lasts days , never run out of power since I bought this iPhone 5 charger, lov it x
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Fully deserving of 5 stars. Easy to charge, very consistent and provides fantastic back up battery charge. A must buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Didn't work on my 5S. Contacted vendor who was very helpful and replaced for a 5S version which is a 2200mah instead. Cover looks and feels good and gives a full charge. Would recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
For the price this is excellent product, there are similar products in the Apple store over £100!!

I spend my days running all over the place to meetings and regularly making calls and checking emails/web. The 5s was a huge step backwards in my productivity as it would often die by mid-day, which is totally un acceptable and un-workable trying to run a business. Apple should be ashamed really, its a flawed / faulty product, to have a battery that can't even get to mid day is ridiculous and of course if you go into apple store they deny any issue.

I was going to get rid of it until I found this battery pack, which has transformed it to a useable product again..

Now I can go a whole day, it pretty much gives a second full charge, its rare now my phone shuts down before I am able to start charging it again.

At night I plug my phone in and switch the case to charge the phone, once its fully charged it swaps to the case automatically so by morning, both have full juice.

The down sides as most mention is firstly the size, it makes the iphone a bukly brick, almost doubt he depth and obviously heavier.

As a case it doesn't really protect the sides or the top. I dropped mine a while back and shattered the screen which wouldn't' have happened if i had a normal rubber case.

All in all though its a must have product and the benefits far outweigh the limitations.

Great product and price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)