Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
43
4.0 out of 5 stars
Heart of Nowhere
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 November 2013
Love every single track on this album, have it on in the car constantly and only switch off to take into the house to play as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
best album I've heard for a long time!! and being able to buy it on vinyl makes it even better
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Simply bland
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
This is quite a good album but gone is the first days of spring, tinged with melancholy, and instead the feel is more happy, and so loses the sincerity of former albums.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
I have kept playing this album since buying it a few months ago. Easily as good if not better than any of their other albums. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Absolutely their best album yet, phenomenal! This band just keeps getting better, I've seen them live several times and they never disappoint - outstanding!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Marvellous intelligent and above all irresistable modern rock music. A delight from start to finish. Apparently five more words required. There we are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Have all their other albums, only lacking this one. It's a great album from a great band, extra fun with vinyls (:
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
good album. quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Last Night on Earth
£5.49
Cover My Tracks
£9.99
Shape Of My Heart [DISC 1] [7" VINYL]
£10.73

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)