Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
43
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2013
Well I like them and although this doesn't exactly break any new ground it is a decent album IMO. If you like them so far you'll like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
Not as good as their first album, but if you like their music, you will like this. Also find it is growing on me the more I listen to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
best album I've heard for a long time!! and being able to buy it on vinyl makes it even better
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Good record. Good intro. Catchy tunes. But I have to agree with others that full price for an album that is just over 35min is poor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Great album - bought for my daughter but I keep listening to it.
Upbeat and original. Makes me remember that summer is coming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Disappointing - sounds like the outtakes from Last Night on Earth which I really loved. If albums had a B side this would be it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Good album - but not as good as previous albums - still love it thou compared to the rest of the drivel around at the moment!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Noah and the Whale just keep on improvingand developing with every album they bring out. Really enjoy seeing them grow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Loved their previous album. This isn't as good, but still worth the money. Shows how good the previous album was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
'Last night on Earth' was so good I didn't look at reviews or listen to any tracks online before buying this album. Wish I'd saved my money, Is it even the same band? it's a massive step backwards. Soul less dreary music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.52

Need customer service? Click here