Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
14
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2016
Stunning set, comes complete with everything a prima ballerina needs.
The little bag is lovely for your baby born to carry her ballet shoes in they only fit the shoes in so won't carry anything else.
Lovely frilly tutu and cute dog picture on ballet suit.
The transfer does look very cheap and fragile though like it make come off very easily so care will needed to be taken when playing and washing.
Looks super cute on the doll.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Stunning set, comes complete with everything a prima ballerina needs.
The little bag is lovely for your baby born to carry her ballet shoes in they only fit the shoes in so won't carry anything else.
Lovely frilly tutu and cute dog picture on ballet suit.
The transfer does look very cheap and fragile though like it make come off very easily so care will needed to be taken when playing and washing.
Looks super cute on the doll.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Bought this for my three and a half year old grand-daughter. Her Aunty bought her a Baby Born doll for Christmas which she loved. As this outfit is pink and has a net skirt, my grand-daughter loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Got this for my daughter for Christmas however due to the picture of the doll in the ballerina outfit and the price of £26 I thought I was purchasing a ballerina baby born doll, the doll isn't included and this is just an outfit for a baby born doll. an expensive mistake which has earned my little girl an extra present as too close to christmas to get into sending back etc. It is a nice little outfit and sure she will love it but very overpriced and misleading!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
This has to be forwarded to Australia for my granddaughter as they were having difficulty obtaining one, nicely packed for travelling on a long journey
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Bought for my 7 year old daughter who loved this outfit to match her baby born interactive doll. Really nice outfit and she, being a dancer, was really pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
The set is great for the budding ballerina, Grand daughter loved it. now dresses the same way as her doll
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Daughter loves it and it is very life like. Awesome bit of kit and a A++++ seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
"Cute" was the word used by the 5yr old who opened it on Christmas Day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
This is a Christmas present so not yet opened looks great though very pretty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)