Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 May 2016
The product goes on really smooth and softly and initially looks nice on. However the oily texture means the colour seems wear off and become patchy very quickly, especially with any level of heat or humidity. It is also difficult to get a strong pigment from it and the black/white looks more like a grey cream once on the face.
The final issue is that the texture and design of the product means the darker colour will very quickly become dull and I can't imagine it being easy to sharpen.
It is extremely quick to use however and useful for emergency top ups and good for practicing a smoky look without risking a huge mess if you do make any small mistakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
White was a bit sparkly for me - would suit younger skin so gave it to my 13yr old daughter
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
I love this eye shadow - it's the only one i use as it seems to go with everything i wear. Easy to apply and is so effective with the soft, smudgy, smoky pencil-like strokes. Don't know what i'll do when they stop making it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2016
Loved the smokey eye effect this gave me. Got some positive comments. Easy to apply, good value. This will be a regular purchase from now on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Very nice item, happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Lovely eyeshadow - it's so easy to apply it, not to mention the stick allows great precision, which makes it a real time-saver! The only downside is that it smudges within 2-3 hours and needs to be re-applied. Still a good product, I bought a second one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Brilliant quick product when you are in a rush in the morning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Just awful😡
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
On arrival the make up itself had snapped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)