Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2017
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
The batman logo on this shirt is of very poor quality. It looks like one of those 'iron on' transfers, so be careful after washing, as if you don't iron it inside out, and your iron just glances the edge of the print, (as I accidentally did) it smudges into the black.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Bought this top for my daughter ,I ordered the larger size and I am pleased I did . I am a size 10 and the size 16 t shirt even fit me lol. It's a nice top ,but would advise to order a larger size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
A very nice t-shirt for my daughter, it fits her really well and she is enjoying wearing it - lots! The product arrived on time too and washes really well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
This product was exactly what was expected. Good fit, good print and not too bad quality material. Would definitely use again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
very pleased, bought as a gift for grandaughter, and she loved it. Exactly what she wanted. ( Also light and doesn't crease)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Arrived really guickly. Really nice tee but came up a little smaller than expected so go for the next size up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Quality of the T-shirt is good but sizes are very small I would go a size bigger than you are :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
This arrived and was a very poor quality thin material vest top with frayed edges. Not at all the item shown in the picture. I was particularly annoyed as I had paid for express delivery as I needed the top for Children in Need superhero dressing up day at school where I teach. What a waste of money - I wish I'd just donated it to the charity.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Arrived before they stated so great, looks ok too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)