Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 December 2013
This is a deceptive scarf. Muslin type material it looks amazing when matched with clothing. Picks up different colours. Looks best just looped once round the neck and left to hang, really comes into its own. Worn Christmas Day and was asked again and again where I got it! Lovely and really good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
One of ( many) favourite scarves! It's made of lovely soft, good quality material and is a generous size. Good for brightening up lots of different outfits and is long enough to use as a shawl too,if desired. Very pretty and vivid colours! Recommended item. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Wonderful item. Great present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Beautiful and fabulous value for money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Long and quite wide but as might be expected given the price not the best quality fabric, some kind of synthetic almost bandage like weave, though drapes well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Really pretty scarf
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Good size scarf. Fabric weave and texture and colour not quite what I expected, but it was still ok. In my opinion it is not high quality voile, but it is OK. You cannot really tell the pattern and colours from the photo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
this was a gift for a friend the picture shows a really wonderful pink but when you get the product the pink is not as vibrent so was a little dissapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
I have purchased 2 of these scarves, 1 in the grey print & 1 in the green print. The voile material is lovely & soft around the neck, I really like the pattern, and am now thinking of ordering the other colours aswell. I really like the print & the length is just right--not too long, I would recommend these soft scarves to other people.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
This was purchased as a gift but hasn't been given I'm afraid as it was too lovely to hand over so alternative gift had to be found. Was delivered promptly and to top it all off the price was excellent too.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)