Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive playlist - Elton John Pre-order now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
29
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2013
Thanks to these new safety valves I can keep using my 43 year old pressure cooker. Just what I needed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
very pleased to receive this item it saved our prestige pressure cooker from the scrap heap
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
That's working well now I've got the old hard one out thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Spares for a 35 yo cooker, brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
as described1st class replacement
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
They come in pairs so if you have replaced one before you may well have one at the back of a drawer somewhere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Essential accessories to keep your pressure cooker running. Good price, delivered quickly, job done. Hooray!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
Arrived on time, and am pleased I can still get these to keep my 40plus year old pressure cooker going
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Bought to replace valve in my 42 year old prestige pressure cooker. Its as good as new now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
excellent service for a very difficult item to buy, fits perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)