Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
This has to be both mine, my mum's and my baby's cousin's favourite film. It genuinely appeals to all ages. The item came well within the estimated delivery dates and had perfect playback. Very Impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Arrived super fast in time for Christmas and my 3 year old niece loves it. It's now her favourite film and she watches it over and over like I did as a child. Fantastic service and fantastic Disney film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Despite the fact my kids are older they still love to watch the older disney films, as soon as this arrived they were straight onto it, it was in good condition and no problems with its working.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2012
it was the best film i have ever seen ever ever ever ever ever ever, twas the night before xmas and all through the house I was watching emprorers new groove and it was the best film ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Nice and fun movies for a great price. Better buy this US import as the UK versions costs twice if you buy them here separately. Also the US version comes with a beautiful slip-case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2002
Well, this movie is really, really funny and you start laughing in the beginning and stop only in the end of the movie. The dvd has also a game which can be played by your children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
I bought this for the grand children. They enjoyed it. I did also! You should purchase and watch and be a part of the film. You will need to boo and cheer at the appropriate time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Excellent product, it is very good and deserves the five star rating. This product is exactly what I expecting and I would recommend this to anyone who is considering buying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
When I was younger my brother made me watch this film over and over. You'd think that would make me hate it, but it grew on me. It's a great watch with lots of memorable lines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
One of my favourite disney films! So easy to watch and the jokes are so funny. I'm 18 years old and have watched this relentlessly and I still don't get bored! Worth the buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)