Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2017
Great fun wig. Cap is a little snug on my head. Could do with some instructions for care and how to apply.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
A brilliant wig and very good quality for the price! I bought this to wear for Red Nose Day at work I haven't worn it yet but am very impressed with it! I thought it would be very cheap looking but it wasnt the net inside the wig is secure and the hair feels very real! Beautiful colour too great for fancy dress!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Item arrived very quickly. Comes wrapped in a hair net which is very helpful for storage. Good length and curls of the wig. Colour is slightly darker than the picture seems
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Color is a bit darker than on a picture. Generally ok, but nothing special. Not suitable for serious occasions, just games or foreplay.​
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
a very good wig. had it on all night, didn't move and I was dancing, didn't itch.
and had compliments all around!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
CAME HOME FROM UP THE ROAD AND HE THOUGHT HE HAD ANOTHER GIRL. WHAT FIUN WE HAD, ROCK & ROLL AND LOVIN
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
I was very surprised by the effects of the TRIXES Ladies Long Curly Wine Red Wig Fancy Dress Costume Fun Hair,
Men came running, towards me. My tazer was my only option of defense. I'm now charged with 3 accounts of assault and a large fine! WHAT A BUZZ!
Thanks TRIXIES!!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Very disappointing. The picture does not represent the product. Bald patches and very tacky looking. I actually wouldn't have even given 1 star if that was possible!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
I got this for my granddaughters xmas to go with her mermaid tail I know she will love it, I would certainly recommend you to my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Was a completely different colour. Fringe is nothing like shown and is short and looks like its been cut by a 3 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)