Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 October 2015
Buffs are so versatile. They are warm enough to wear instead of a scarf on a winters day but also thin enough to keep on in the house. Its one of those items you seem to really get attached too. And they last really well. In fact its very easy just to want to buy loads of them :D

If you don't own one then grab one now.....you'll wonder how you ever did without one!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
I love these things so much, its a shame that I always lose them. I have no idea where my last 4 buffs have gone. But I always buy more because they're awesome, and versatile, and comfortable. Amazing product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
That's a very clever thing. Versatile and simple.
I'm keeping on myself all the time: it takes no space at all in my pocket.
I use it also under my helmet when I'm cycling.
I highly recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
I have found this most useful for walking in hot conditions as it can protect your head from burning as well as act as a sweatband if you are tackling strenuous uphill sections. Essential item for any walker!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Brought as a present for my niece who travels a lot and works in Dubai. She loves it and wears it to protect her from the sun in Dubai and keep her warm when she comes home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
Buff Obsession, I love it. Fits my 17.5 inch neck, without choking me,and can quickly be made into hat for winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Only Buff brand gives the right length. All of the other knock-offs are way too short - and i don't have a very big head diameter.(I like to twist them and turn them into the "hat" style.) I don't even use my others anymore - just these ones because they fit so much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
I do a lot of hill walking and the Buff is lightweight and very versatile
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Just what I needed to try and keep my nose warm!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Buff as usual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)