Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
25
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2017
Incredibly comfortable although you may need to go one size up. These look and feel great, the tongue and ankle padding may be too thick for some but you get used to this. A quality shoe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Just as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Brilliant shoes, very impressed with the speed of arrival and how long they last
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
Some slight scuffing however given the price I paid it is more than acceptable fit great and look better than they do in the picture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
I have always loved DC shoes as i have wide feet i find it hard to find shoes that fit. great shoes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
I bought these shoes for my son who is a DC fanatic, he loves them and wears them all the time, he had them for Christmas and they still look as good as new, they are very good quality and fairly heavy, well made shoes, as well as being a good price.
I would recommend these shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
My son got me into wearing DC's a few years back and I love them! This pair look great, are very comfortable and are great quality. DC's I have had in the past still look and feel good a year after purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
Excellent purchase, couldn't be better
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
Worth the wait, my fault for ordering from US instead of UK but my husband is very happy with his surprise. Well packed and arrived as tracking predicted. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
The shoes were in great condition when they arrived
I like the feel of them they're great all round
was good to get these shoes cheaper than in store
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)